Contact

Contact VTRID

Co-president
Co-president
Kristal Hier
Cory Brunner
president@vtrid.org
Treasurer Marie Greenia treasurer@vtrid.org
Secretary Lisa Bixler secretary@vtrid.org

VTRID Directory of Positions

PositionDutiesMembersContact Info
Co- PresidentsConnect with and Provide Support to Membership, Run Quarterly Meetings, Liaison to Region 1, Info Sharing, Provide Smiles. Kristal Hier
Cory Brunner
president@vtrid.org
TreasurerMonitors VTRID Funds.Marie Greeniatreasurer@vtrid.org
SecretaryCollects Membership Registration & Dues,
Meeting Minutes.
Lisa Bixlersecretary@vtrid.org
VTRID List-serveAdding /Deleting
Members from the email list.
Cory Brunner
Elizabeth Bjerke
listserve@vtrid.org
By-Laws CommitteeRevises By-Laws as Needed.Barb Walker*
Eliza Goodhue
bylaws@vtrid.org
Professional Development Committee
(PDC)
Workshops/Professional Development EventsLisa Bixler*
Elizabeth Bjerke
Joan Pelerin
David Kruger

Kristal Hier (CEUs)
pdc@vtrid.org
CEUsMaintains necessary paperwork for Continuing Education Units (CEUs). Kristal Hierceu@vtrid.org
Scholarship CommitteeReviews scholarship applications and grants funds.Barb Walker*
Nora Kennedy
Janet Dickinson
Stephanie Cramer
scholarship@vtrid.org
WebsiteUpdates VTRID’s Website.Web-teamweb@vtrid.org
FacebookUpdates VTRID’s Facebook page.Janet Parkersocialmedia@vtrid.org
VTRID YoutubePosts Videos to VTRID’s Youtube Page.VTRID Media Teammedia@vtrid.org